2021-22 Ferris State Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall
2-3
Pct
.400
Conf
2-0
Pct
1.000
Streak
Won 1
Home
1-2
Away
1-1
Neutral
0-0
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links Notes
October
Sat., Oct. 02 VS Miami (Ohio) L, 7-4 Final
Sun., Oct. 03 VS Miami (Ohio) * W, 4-3 Final - OT
Fri., Oct. 08 AT Western Michigan L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 09 VS Western Michigan L, 4-3 Final
Fri., Oct. 22 AT St. Thomas (Minn.) * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 23 AT St. Thomas (Minn.) * 8:07 PM EDT
Fri., Oct. 29 AT Canisius 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 30 AT Canisius 7:00 PM EDT
November
Fri., Nov. 05 VS Minnesota State * 7:07 PM EDT
Sat., Nov. 06 VS Minnesota State * 6:07 PM EDT
Thu., Nov. 11 AT Michigan State 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Nov. 13 VS Michigan State 7:07 PM EST
Fri., Nov. 19 VS Northern Michigan * 7:07 PM EST
Sat., Nov. 20 VS Northern Michigan * 6:07 PM EST
Fri., Nov. 26 AT Michigan Tech * 7:07 PM EST
Sat., Nov. 27 AT Michigan Tech * 6:07 PM EST
December
Fri., Dec. 03 VS Lake Superior State * 7:07 PM EST
Sat., Dec. 04 VS Lake Superior State * 6:07 PM EST
Fri., Dec. 10 AT Bowling Green State * 7:07 PM EST
Sat., Dec. 11 AT Bowling Green State * 7:07 PM EST
January
Fri., Jan. 07 AT Minnesota State * 8:07 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 08 AT Minnesota State * 7:07 PM EST
Fri., Jan. 14 VS St. Thomas (Minn.) * 7:07 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 15 VS St. Thomas (Minn.) * 6:07 PM EST
Fri., Jan. 21 AT Bemidji State * 8:07 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 22 AT Bemidji State * 7:07 PM EST
Fri., Jan. 28 VS Bowling Green State * 7:07 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 29 VS Bowling Green State * 6:07 PM EST
February
Fri., Feb. 11 AT Lake Superior State * 7:07 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 12 AT Lake Superior State * 6:07 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 18 VS Michigan Tech * 7:07 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 19 VS Michigan Tech * 6:07 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 25 AT Northern Michigan * 6:37 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 26 AT Northern Michigan * 6:37 PM EST
March
Fri., Mar. 04 VS CCHA Quarterfinals (Best-of-Three) % TBA
Sat., Mar. 05 VS CCHA Quarterfinals (Best-of-Three) % TBA
Sun., Mar. 06 VS CCHA Quarterfinals (Best-of-Three) % TBA
Sat., Mar. 12 VS CCHA Semifinals % TBA
Sat., Mar. 19 VS CCHA Championship % TBA
Fri., Mar. 25 VS NCAA Regionals % TBA
Sat., Mar. 26 VS NCAA Regionals % TBA
Sun., Mar. 27 VS NCAA Regionals % TBA
April
Thu., Apr. 07 VS NCAA Frozen Four Semifinals % TBA
Sat., Apr. 09 VS NCAA Frozen Four National Championship % TBA
* Conference
% Postseason