2021-22 Ferris State Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall
0-0
Pct
.000
Conf
0-0
Pct
.000
Streak
-
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
September
  • Sep 10 (Fri)
  • 9:00 AM EDT
VS Davenport Tournament
@ Caledonia, Mich.
MVP Crahan Facility
  • Sep 18 (Sat)
  • TBA
VS ITA Midwest Regional Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Sep 19 (Sun)
  • TBA
VS ITA Midwest Regional Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
January
February
  • Feb 12 (Sat)
  • 10:00 AM EST
AT Findlay
  • Feb 13 (Sun)
  • 10:00 AM EST
AT Tiffin
Lakewood Racquet Club
  • Feb 18 (Fri)
  • 2:00 PM EST
VS Walsh
  • Feb 20 (Sun)
  • 10:30 AM EST
VS Hillsdale
March
  • Mar 08 (Tue)
  • TBA
VS St. Cloud State (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
USTA National Campus
  • Mar 09 (Wed)
  • TBA
AT Saint Leo
  • Mar 10 (Thu)
  • TBA
VS Texas-Tyler
@ Orlando, Fla.
USTA National Campus
  • Mar 11 (Fri)
  • 12:00 PM EST
VS Mercyhurst (Pa.)
@ Winter Park, Fla.
Winter Park Tennis Center
  • Mar 19 (Sat)
  • 11:00 AM EDT
VS Grand Valley State *
  • Mar 25 (Fri)
  • 1:00 PM EDT
VS Michigan Tech *
  • Mar 26 (Sat)
  • 10:00 AM EDT
VS Lake Superior State *
  • Mar 26 (Sat)
  • 5:00 PM EDT
VS Michigan Tech *
FSU Racquet & Fitness Center
April
  • Apr 01 (Fri)
  • 10:00 AM EDT
AT Davenport *
  • Apr 02 (Sat)
  • 10:00 AM EDT
AT Purdue Northwest *
  • Apr 10 (Sun)
  • TBA
AT Eastern Michigan
  • Apr 15 (Fri)
  • 10:00 AM EDT
AT Northwood
  • Apr 16 (Sat)
  • 10:00 AM EDT
AT Wayne State *
  • Apr 22 (Fri)
  • 1:00 PM EDT
VS Saginaw Valley State *
  • Apr 29 (Fri)
  • TBA
VS GLIAC Tournament
@ Midland, Mich.
  • Apr 30 (Sat)
  • TBA
VS GLIAC Tournament
@ Midland, Mich.
May
  • May 01 (Sun)
  • TBA
VS GLIAC Tournament
@ Midland, Mich.
# Exhibition
* Conference